Cobb County, GA Wall Map

Cobb County, GA Wall Map

Regular price $199.95

Only 0 items in stock!

The 3rd editionCobb County, Georgia Wall Map measures 54" H x 61" W (4'6" W x 5'1" H) in compledte street detail at a swcale of 1" = 2,000 feet. Includes a laminated surface making the wall map markable and washable, along with street indexing in a separate book.

The area of coverage includes the following: Cobb County and adjacent area including Austell, Blackwells, Bolton, Clarksdale, Elizabeth, Fair Oaks, East Marietta, Floyd, Kennesaw, Marbleton, Marietta, Noonday, Powder Springs, Smyrna, South Cobb, Vinings, and Westoak; Lithia Springs and portion of Douglasville in Douglas County; approximately 2-4 miles into Atlanta, including I-75 and I-85 in Fulton County; North to the Cherokee County Line; South to the Fulton/Douglas County line; East to the Fulton County line; West to the Paulding County line.

Details and information includes: all streets, all highways, educational facilities, post offices, government buildings, fire and police stations, hospitals, shopping centers, land lot numbers, airports, cemeteries, railroads, water features, golf courses and country clubs, mileage circles, recreational parks, ZIP codes and boundaries, city limits and annexations, and other miscellaneous points of interest.

Product #: 1199229

Dimensions: Width 54, Height 61

Weight: 9.00

Recently viewed